Skateparks of Australian Capital Territory

We currently have 18 skateparks listings in Australian Capital Territory in our directory.
Open: 18   Closed: 0   Under Constr.: 0

Skatepark Map of Australian Capital Territory
Go to Large Map View
(Not all parks show on map)

Skatepark Search / Filter
Skatepark Name (click to sort by NAME) City (click to sort by CITY) Video Clips Photo Directions Review Rating
Belconnen Skatepark Canberra
Campbell Mini Canberra
Charnwood Bowl Canberra
Civic Skatepark Canberra
Dickson Mini Ramp Canberra
Erindale Skatepark Canberra
Fadden Pines Canberra
Gungahlin Skatepark Canberra
Kambah Bowl Canberra
Telopea Mini Canberra
Kippax Mini Canberra
Richardson Bowl Canberra
Rivett Mini Canberra
Sterling Mini Canberra
Tuggeranong Skatepark Canberra
The Snake Pit Canberra
Weston Creek Skatepark Canberra
Eddison Skatepark Woden
Search Skatepark Magazine:
© Skatepark Magazine 2013